Record of Ragnarok Fight List 2023 – Check Tier List of Fighters

Record of Ragnarok fight list 2023 for all rounds with winner names & tier list of fighters revealed, check epic battles b/w gods & humans in manga and anime series

Record of Ragnarok Fight List

The “Record of Ragnarok” is a manga and anime series that features epic battles between gods and humans. You can check Record of Ragnarok fight list with winners name of each rounds. Also check the tier list for the fighters in the “Record of Ragnarok” series.

In Norse mythology, Ragnarök is a series of events, including a great battle, foretold to lead to the death of a number of great figures (including the gods Odin, Thor, Týr, Freyr, Heimdallr, and Loki), natural disasters and the submersion of the world in water. After these events, the world will resurface anew and fertile, the surviving and returning gods will meet and the world will be repopulated by two human survivors.

Ragnarök is an important event in Norse mythology and has been the subject of scholarly discourse and theory in the history of Germanic studies.

Record of Ragnarok Fight List 2023

Round Fight List Winner Name
Round 1 Thor (God) vs. Lu Bu (Human) Thor wins
Round 2 Zeus (God) vs. Adam (Human) Zeus wins
Round 3 Poseidon (God) vs. Kojiro Sasaki (Human) Kojiro Sasaki wins
Round 4 Heracles (God) vs. Jack the Ripper (Human) Jack the Ripper wins
Round 5 Shiva (God) vs. Raiden Tameemon (Human) Shiva wins
Round 6 Zerofoku / Hajun (God) vs. Buddha (Human) Buddha wins
Round 7 Hades (God) vs. Qin Shi Huang (Human) Qin Shi Huang wins
Round 8 Beelzebub (God) vs. Nikola Tesla (Human) Beelzebub wins
Round 9 Apollo vs. Leonidas Ongoing

List of Fighters yet to Participate

  • Gods
    • Loki
    • Susano’o no Mikoto
    • Anubis
    • Odin
  • Human
    • Grigori Rasputin
    • Okita Souji
    • Michel Nostradamus
    • Simo Häyhä
    • Sakata Kintoki

Record of Ragnarok Tier List of Fighters

The Record of Ragnarok tier list has been classified into 6 tiers – S (Godlike), A (Powerhouse), B (Formidable), C (Competent), D (Average), E (Weak). You can check the complete Record of Ragnarok Tier List of Fighters here.

Tier S (Godlike)

  • Zeus
  • Thor
  • Hades
  • Shiva

Tier A (Powerhouse)

  • Poseidon
  • Heracles
  • Lu Bu
  • Adam
  • Zerofoku / Hajun

Tier B (Formidable)

  • Kojiro Sasaki
  • Jack the Ripper
  • Raiden Tameemon
  • Okita Souji
  • Buddha

Tier C (Competent)

  • Nikola Tesla
  • Qin Shi Huang
  • Loki
  • Nostradamus
  • Simo Häyhä

Tier D (Average)

  • Anubis
  • Leonidas
  • Grigori Rasputin
  • Sakata Kintoki
  • Apollo

Tier E (Weak)

  • Susano’o no Mikoto
  • Beelzebub
  • Odin

The Record of Ragnarok tier list is subjective, and the rankings can vary depending on individual interpretations. The fighters rankings can also change based on future developments in the series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *